Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krave Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Krave Kitchen & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Krave Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ncmullally about 1 month ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Delicious fig and prosciutto pizza!! Perfect balance of ingredients. So so good!

Brendangallivan about 1 month ago

Black N Blue Burger *

The burger was delicious and the service was excellent! We'll be back soon!

Kflawson63 about 1 month ago

Krave Prime Burger *

Tried the Krave for the first time last night. I got the Krave Burger. It was simply amazing and I would highly suggest checking them out. See my full review on Instagram at @disneydinningclub Great Job Krave !

Bobsascafraz about 1 month ago

SHORT RIB SKILLET HASH *

Food was really good and well priced. Server was friendly and prompt. Also liked the atmosphere.

Christopher about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The meal was delicious! Improved from the previous ownership. Service was good as always!

Jim about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Delicious and very generous portion...really enjoyed it! Got takeout and the chicken was thoughtfully included on the side. Definitely recommended.

Chris about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

It was one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time. The fries were the perfect crispy. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Mich about 1 month ago

FARMER'S BREAKFAST *

Krave is everything you want it to be and more!! My partner and i went for brunch our first time here. Amazing price, especially considering an alcoholic drink is included! The food was really really good, there was a lot of it, it was nice and hot, and the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere is perfect, loved the lighting, set a very relaxing vibe. It's super clean. Honestly surprised there weren't more people...they're missing out! Will definitely be back to try their normal menu.

Laurie about 2 months ago

Asian Street Tacos

Yum! Great food at reasonable prices.

Cpolcaro63 about 2 months ago

Slow Roasted Short Rib

Wow!! Everything and I mean EVERYTHING we ordered was amazing and fresh and HOT. but my short rib with mashed and green beans was the best I've had. The green beans were magical. I can't wait to go back. Service was amazing The short rib French dip was great too (husband got that). Might try brunch this weekend. Said WOW at least 4 times during dinner.. also you must try the dirty martini



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA