Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krave Kitchen & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Krave Kitchen & Bar

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Krave Kitchen & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ncmullally 25 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Delicious fig and prosciutto pizza!! Perfect balance of ingredients. So so good!

Brendangallivan about 1 month ago

Black N Blue Burger *

The burger was delicious and the service was excellent! We'll be back soon!

Kflawson63 about 1 month ago

Krave Prime Burger *

Tried the Krave for the first time last night. I got the Krave Burger. It was simply amazing and I would highly suggest checking them out. See my full review on Instagram at @disneydinningclub Great Job Krave !

Bobsascafraz about 1 month ago

SHORT RIB SKILLET HASH *

Food was really good and well priced. Server was friendly and prompt. Also liked the atmosphere.

Christopher about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The meal was delicious! Improved from the previous ownership. Service was good as always!

Jim 30 days ago

Cobb Salad

Delicious and very generous portion...really enjoyed it! Got takeout and the chicken was thoughtfully included on the side. Definitely recommended.

Chris about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

It was one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time. The fries were the perfect crispy. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Mich about 1 month ago

FARMER'S BREAKFAST *

Krave is everything you want it to be and more!! My partner and i went for brunch our first time here. Amazing price, especially considering an alcoholic drink is included! The food was really really good, there was a lot of it, it was nice and hot, and the staff was very friendly. The atmosphere is perfect, loved the lighting, set a very relaxing vibe. It's super clean. Honestly surprised there weren't more people...they're missing out! Will definitely be back to try their normal menu.

Laurie about 1 month ago

Asian Street Tacos

Yum! Great food at reasonable prices.

Cpolcaro63 about 2 months ago

Slow Roasted Short Rib

Wow!! Everything and I mean EVERYTHING we ordered was amazing and fresh and HOT. but my short rib with mashed and green beans was the best I've had. The green beans were magical. I can't wait to go back. Service was amazing The short rib French dip was great too (husband got that). Might try brunch this weekend. Said WOW at least 4 times during dinner.. also you must try the dirty martini



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA